More Headlines

Week 12 Players of the Week Announced May 15, 2018 WR Epps, DB Calhoun and K Bergner Honored
Rattlers Cruise Past Blizzard 62-26 May 13, 2018 Big First Half Propels Arizona To Victory
Storm Escape From Danger 40-36 May 14, 2018 Sioux Falls Moves To 7-3 On The Season
Barnstormers Fly By Titans 48-21 May 12, 2018 Iowa Holds Cedar Rapids Scoreless In Second Half
Titans at Barnstormers Game Preview May 10, 2018 Teams Continue "Iowa Bowl" Rivalry
Rattlers at Blizzard Game Preview May 10, 2018 Coming off their best game, Green Bay faces IFL leading Arizona
Week 11 Players of the Week Announced May 9, 2018 QB Hicks, DB Wickliffe and KR Lindsey Honored
Blizzard Freeze Danger 47-25 May 8, 2018 Green Bay Earns First Win Of 2018 Season
Barnstormers Fly Through Storm 49-42 May 6, 2018 Iowa Tops Sioux Falls For First Time In Team History
Arizona Bites Cedar Rapids 57-42 May 6, 2018 Rattlers Scores 30 Unanswered Points To Pull Away From Titans
IFL Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees May 4, 2018 OL Charlie Sanders, QB Jameel Seweel and LB Pig Brown Honored
Rattlers at Titans Game Preview May 3, 2018 Two teams rematch after offensive explosion last week

Video Center

More Videos
Who do you think should be a member of the 2018 IFL Hall of Fame?

please select below:

  • Pig Brown (LB, Omaha/Nebraska)
  • Willie Copeland (QB, ARK, GB. CR, COL)
  • Parker Douglass (K, SF)
  • Nate Fluit (DL, SF)
  • Houston Lillard (QB,TC)
  • Andre Piper-Jordan (WR, KENT,SEA,EVR,NEB)
  • Charlie Sanders (OL,SF)
  • Jameel Sewell (QB,GB,NEB)
  • Steven Whitehead (WR, TC)
  • Dixie Wooten (QB, RC,WIC,NEB)
Archives Polls >>


Players of the Week